Stakeholders

International Student Recruitment Agents

Matching the healthcare needs of the ever-growing populations with the right supply of trained health professionals is a global challenge. IHM constantly reinvents itself in order to provide better ways to deliver high-quality, accredited education and training to healthcare professionals and students. To facilitate the development and enhancement of the skills of students and healthcare professionals, IHM partners with leading institutions throughout the globe seeking to establish lasting and valuable partnerships and alliances that enhance the educational experience for students and healthcare professionals and open new career opportunities.

Close collaboration between a wide range of organisations ensures the seamless delivery of high-quality education and training. At IHM, we affirm and value the continuous support and contribution of our partners and stakeholders and seek to further develop these relationships to meet the present and future requirements of the industry.

Agent List

IHM enjoys an enduring bond with our approved list of agents.
Provider Entered Business Name Given Name Family Name Business Address Business Country Business Phone Email Address MARA Agent Id
ABC Australia Education Center Pty Ltd Jui Chieh (Ray) Chang Suite 8 Level 1 167 Albert Street Australia 07 3150 9501 admin@abcwithyou.com
Achievers International Saraah Binth Ibrahim 19A ,ADNEWAS ROAD Sri Lanka +94779568350 Info@achievers-int.com
Alpha Education Consulting Pty Ltd Candy Li Suite 5 Level 3 377 Sussex Street Australia 0292629496 info@alphaimmi.com.au
ARORA FOREIGN EDUCATION CONSULTANTS PVT. LTD. TM Quinci Sehgal MG ROAD ERNAKULAM India 8872928715 afecindia.offer@gmail.com
Ashford International Pvt Ltd Yubrai KATWAL Level 3 & 4, Glass House, Putalisadak,31 Nepal 97714423925 info@ashford.com.np
Aus-Nz Migration Law Consultancy & Placement ltd Mariano Carlota Level 19, O’connell Street Australia 02 8249 1834 consultant@migrationausnz.com.au
Aussie Immi & Education Dhiresh Kohli 124 Marsden Street Australia 400650899 admissions@aussiedu.com
Australian Link Visa Assistance Noli C Neri Room 205 JMSG Building Capistrano cor. Gaerlan Cagayan De Oro City Philippines 0639356137571 aussielink2010@yahoo.com
Australian Visa and Education Consultants (AVEC PTY LTD) Deepak Kumar Chettri 370-376 Church Street, Suite 4 Level 1 Australia
deepak@myavec.com.au
Bada Education Centre Sophia KWON Suite 202, Level 2, 630 George Street Australia 0292672200 admin@badaedu.com
Bridge2australia Pty Ltd Harman Singh 11 Allamanda Street Australia
bridge2australia@hotmail.com 1682139
Cambridge Educational Services Pvt.Ltd. Duggal Rupesh 938 Cambridge Tower near Narinder Cinema Behind Prestige Chambers India +911815094955 duggalrupesh@cambridgeedu.com
Cosmogonic Consultants Muskaan AHUJA 341 Queen Street, Australia +61 449 982 584 cosmogoniceducation@gmail.com
Danfe International Santosh Karna Suite 1, Level 10, 343 Lt Collins Street, Australia 0403587786 santosh@danfeinternational.com
DERIVA MIGRATION & EDUCATION CONSULTANTS Hiten MISTRY 55B Corbel Street Australia
hitenamistry@hotmail.com
Destiny Australia Pty Ltd Amit Priyanka Bhandari 3/57 Stapleton Street, Australia 0431710440 amit@destinyaustralia.org
Divya Joseph’s Consulting Group Pvt Ltd Harpal Thaya Singh SCF: 5, Top Floor, Phase-9 India 91 172 5053262 harpal@divyajosephs.com
Dreams Australia Immigration Services Gurpinder Chima 1216 C Level 12, 87-89, Liverpool street Australia
chima_dreamsaustralia@yahoo.com
Education Embassy Pty Ltd Gautam Pragya Suite 1601, Tower 1, Level 6, Scarborough Street, Australia
pragya@eduembassy.com.au
Espire Education Pvt Ltd Amita Jain Level 4, Krishna Complex Sector 31 India
admission@espireeducation.com
FINE STEP STUDY CONSULTANT PVT LTD
ROVIL GARG FINE STEP STUDY CONSULTANT PVT LTD India
r.garg@finestep.co.in
Girnar Infotech Limited Sachin Jain 5-8, 4th Floor India
business@girnarglobal.com
Goodwill Consult Nishma Khadgi Suite 1704, Level 17 Liverpool St Australia +61297873977 contact@goodwillconsult.com.au
Hima-Aus Education Consultancy Pty Ltd Razman Thakali Suite 501B, 332-336 Pitt Street Australia 0292690551 info@himaaus.com
Hope Immigration Services Vinod Kumar Suite 6, Level 1 24-28 First Avenue Australia
vinod@hopemigration.com.au
IDP Peggy Medeiros 725-731 George st Australia
peggy.medeiros@idp.com
International Visa Advisers Chouhan Harjinder Singh Suite 2, Level 1, 115 Main Street Australia
chouhanz@hotmail.com
Majarlika Immigration Assistance Services Delia Del Rosario 12 Research Road Australia 61 02 43292537 majarlika.immigration.services@gmail.com 1001285
Mate’s Education Prakash PANDEY Putalisadak Nepal 0011 977 1 4233565 info@matesedu.com
MWT Education Consultancy (P) LTD Dini Domini KGS Building, Subhash Chandra Bose Road, India 04844234464 dini@mwt.co.in
Nepcoms Services Pty Ltd Joshi Bijesh Suite 401 Level 4 276 Pitt Street Australia
admission@nepcoms.com
Nirgunn Overseas Consultants Pty Ltd Navjeet Singh Level 3 SRK Mall Road India
info@nirgunnoverseas.com
OZ-FIL International Education Services Ofelia Alvarado 2/10 Tarene Street, Australia 0425 538 312 ofel_7_21@yahoo.com
Prudential International Education Services Jaydatt Nayak 5/96-98 Wigram Street Australia
jh.prudential@gmail.com.au
RIGHTWAY AIRLINKS PVT LTD (R27650) PREETI TYAGI L 431, SHASTRI NAGAR India 917528999966 admin@rightwayairlinks.com
SAGA STUDIES PTY. LTD. Sanjeev Kumar Lt Collins Street Australia 911835061222 sanjeev@sagastudies.com
sealinkeducation umesh kushwar putalisadak Nepal 00000000 info@sealink.edu.np
Shine Consultants Rajeshwar Goel SCO 72, Sector 40 India +919872657184 shine.consultants@yahoo.com
SHRI KRISHNA EDUCATION AND IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS Manish Paulgarg Garg Suit 2.08, 227 Collins street Australia 0421243060 manishpalgarg@gmail.com
SMART STUDY HARSIMRANJIT SINGH KALRA SCO-24 MODEL TOWN EXTENSION NEAR ANDHRA BANK India 911615072345 applications.smartstudy@gmail.com
SSA Migration Consultancy Pty Ltd Chandan Sidhu 51 Orville Street Altona Meadows Australia
ssamigration@gmail.com
Stamp Visa Education Services
Amit Sehgal D-118, 2nd Floor , Fateh /nagar Jail Road India 8448652428 info@stampvisa.com
STUDYNET PTY LTD Mohammad Kabir Hossain SUITE 1.02, LEVEL 1 233 CASTLEREAGH ST Australia
HOSSAIN@STUDYNET.COM.AU
Success Heights Immigration Consultancy Sarbjit Singh SCO 6, 4th Floor, B-Block Ranjit Avenue India 917889083233 sarbjit.edu84@gmail.com
Sydney Express Education Consultancy Pty Ltd Dipendra Shahi Park Avenue Building 2nd Floor Putali Sadak Nepal +977 1 4225603 nepal@sydneyxpress.com
The First Generation Consultancy & Migration Anup Kafle 4th Floor, Everest Bank Building, Nepal 014243650 firstgenerationconsultancy@gmail.com
United Migration Geraldine Therese Adikari 4 Baksia Grove Australia 0413633615 geraldine@unitedmigration.org
Universal education and placement firm Subba Prerna First floor Dolkar plaza Bhutan 095339226 prernapsup@hotmail.com
WAY2OZ MIGRATION SERVICES PTY LTD NITI HARA Exchange Tower, Level 1,, Australia
info@way2oz.com 1801532
WEST 1 Student Services Pty Ltd (Sydney-Head Office) Luiz Santin Suite 803, 307 Pitt Street Australia 02 9261 5020 infoupdates@west1.com.au
Yes International Education Pvt. Ltd. Narayan Panthi 92 Bhashkar Marg, Putalesadak Kathmandu-30 Nepal +97714012601 npanthi@yeseducation.net
YESTE Consulting Ptd Ltd Jomet Mani 60 Elonera Avenue Australia 919446177575 Mail@yeste.com.au